• +34 94 404 00 00
  • bec@bec.eu

Delegations and agents

Home / About us / Delegations and agents


mapa-mundo

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

TRADE Q TRADE FAIS & EVENTS

Ms. Elizabeth Niehaus


P.O. Box 170231
D-40083 DÜSSELDORF-ALEMANIA
Tel: +49 211 698 0749
Fax: +49 211 698 0750
info@trade-q.com
e.niehaus@trade-q.com
www.trade-q.com

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG

FAIR FORMAT B.V. (Part of the Commix Group)

Ms. Cora Burger


Hanzeweg 1H
7418 AW Deventer
Netherlands/Niederlande
Tel: +31 570 – 500 905
Fax: +31 570 – 500 901
c.burger@fairformat.nl
www.fairformat.nl

CHINA

VR EUROPE-CHINA ECONOMY & CULTURE EXCHANGE CO LTD

Mr. Ruben Villar


BEIJING
Tel: +86 010- 53610750
rvillar21@hotmail.com

KOREA

KONG MYONG E & T

Mr. Tae-Jik Chae


1001, I-Want Office 13 Teheran-ro 64-gil, Gangnam-gu
KR-135-839 SEOUL
Tel: +82 2 7786792
Fax: 0082 2 7786794
E-Mail: tradefairs@hanmail.net

FRANCE

EXPOMEDIA

Ms. Marianne Lebrun


Le Capitole, 3 av. Armand Toulet
F-64600 ANGLET
Tel: 0033 559311166
Fax: 0033 559310398
info@expomedia.fr
www.expomedia.fr

ITALY

GLOBE TROTTER SAS DI VILLANI SONIA & C.

Ms. Sonia Villani


Via Melchiorre Fardella, 1
I-44124 Ferrara
Tel: 0039 0532909396
Fax: 0039 0532907330
info@gtrotter.it
sonia.villani@gtrotter.it +39 393 9712553
www.gtrotter.it

PORTUGAL

Mr. Roberto Gómez Lorenzo


C/ Simón Bolívar, 3-9º G
36203 VIGO
Tel: 986 36 76 54
Fax: 986 36 76 54
rlorenzo@bec.eu

TAIWAN

UNITED DAILY NEWS

Ms. Panya Chen


No. 369 Datong Road, Sec. 1, Xizhi Dist.,
New Taipei City (22161)
Tel: +886-2-8692-5588 ext.3881
Fax: +886-2-8643-3924
panya.chen@udngroup.com.tw

TURKEY

Feustel Fairs & Travel

Mr. Atila Özal


Kemeralti Cad. No. 27/4 Kitapcibasi Is Merkezi
34425 Karaköy-Ïstanbul
(TURKIYE)
Tel: 0090 212 245 9600
Fax: 0090 212 245 9605
atila.ozal@feustelfairs.com.tr
www.feustelfairs.com.tr

INDIA

EXHIBITIONS INDIA PVT. LTD

Ms. Chandrika Behl


217-B (2nd Floor) Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III,
IN-110020 NEW DELHI
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 42795098
E-Mail: chandrikab@eigroup.in
www.comnetexhibitions.com


ESPAÑA

ZONA CATALUÑA Y LEVANTE

D. Francisco Oliva de Mesa


Daoiz i Velarde, 22-26, 3º 3ª
08980 Sant Feliu de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Tfno: 93 666 25 52
Fax: 93 685 00 88
foliva@bec.eu

D. Jordi Ribas Domenech


C/ Jaume Casanovas, 128
08820 El Prat de Llobregat
Barcelona
Tef.: 934 78 17 83
Móvil: 652 77 34 54
jrdomenech@bec.eu

DELEGACIÓN ANDALUCÍA

D. Adriano Sánchez Virués de Segovia


C/ Malvaloca, 9 -5º A
41013 Sevilla
Móvil: 675 74 99 33
adrianosanchez@ono.com

ZONA CENTRO

D. Francisco Javier González Moreno


Córdoba 32-1ºC
28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid)
Tfno.: (+34) 918 465 010
Fax (+34) 918 465 010
fjgonzalez@bec.eu

D. Carlos Sánchez Rodríguez


Avda. Plaza de las Américas, 5 – Atico C
28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid)
Tef.: 91 299 80 78
Fax: 91 846 50 10
Móvil: 607 81 35 22
csanchez@bec.eu

DELEGACIÓN ATLÁNTICO

D. Roberto Gómez Lorenzo


C/ Simón Bolívar, 3- 90 G
36203 Vigo (Pontevedra)
Tef. – Fax: 0034 986 36 76 54
rlorenzo@bec.eu